Milwaukee, Wis.,
15:27 PM


19 Companies Recognized as ‘Milestone Members’

The Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM) has recognized 19 companies for achieving “milestone member” status in 2019, a designation that highlights their off-road equipment manufacturing industry support through longtime and continuous participation in AEM.

“AEM could not achieve success without the active and continued involvement of our member companies,” said Paul Flemming, AEM senior director, membership & engagement. “Their participation has been key to the growth and progress of our industry and AEM; we appreciate and are proud to recognize their outstanding support."

During this 125th-anniversary year for AEM, three companies were honored as 125-year members:

  • AGCO Corporation (Massey Ferguson)
  • CNH Industrial America LLC
  • Deere & Company

Achieving 75-year member company status was Wells Fargo Equipment Finance.

Achieving 50-year-member status was AC Business Media.

Fourteen AEM members were saluted for reaching the 25-year-member mark:

  • Bay Shore Systems Inc.
  • Comer Industries Inc.
  • Concentric Rockford Inc.
  • Furukawa Rock Drill USA
  • Gator Machinery Company
  • Kioti Tractor Div Daedong-USA Inc.
  • Mahindra USA Inc.
  • NPK Construction Equipment Inc.
  • NTN Bearing Corporation of America
  • O'Neal Industries Inc.
  • Palfinger North America
  • Solar Technology Inc.
  • Topcon Positioning Systems Inc.
  • Troxler Electronic Laboratories Inc.

AEM saluted all its milestone-member companies at the Association’s recent annual conference.



AEM is the North American-based international trade group representing off-road equipment manufacturers and suppliers, with more than 1,000 companies and more than 200 product lines in the agriculture and construction-related industry sectors worldwide. The equipment manufacturing industry in the United States supports 1.3 million jobs and contributes roughly $159 billion to the economy every year.

Visit for more information.